Описание CD

вернуться        закрыть окно  


  Исполнитель(и) :
   Savall, Jordi  (Conductor) , Manfredo Kraemer (Piano) , Le Concert Des Nations (Ensemble
◄◄◄        ►►►

  Наименование CD :
   L'Orchestre De Louis XIII (1601-1643)

Год издания : 2002

Компания звукозаписи : AliaVox

Время звучания : 1:05:07

Код CD : AV 9824 (7 619986 098241)

  Комментарий (рецензия) :

CD, стоящие на полке рядом : Classics (Reconstruction)      

Recueil de Plusieurs airs par Philidor L'Aisnee

Le Concert des Nations

Manfredo Kraemer (concertino)

Recording Date and Place : In March 1997, November 2001 and February 2002 en la Colegiata del Castillo de Cardona (Catalunya)

Concert at the court of Louis XIII

From a very early age Louis XIII (1601-1643), King of France and Navarre, developed a special interest in music; he learned to play the lute and the violin, he took singing lessons and he was himself a composer of ballet music. In fact, during the first half of the 17th century, ballet became the royal entertainment par excellence. Although most of this ballet music is lost, one of the rare sources available is a collection assembled in 1690 by Philidor the Elder, who at that time was librarian to Louis XIV. The pieces included mark the great events in the life of Louis XIII (birth, coronation, marriage, etc.); other pieces are taken from a concert performed in honour of the King in 1627 and from the Kassel manuscript. The name of the composer is rarely given, but the authors were most likely the ballet masters who were active at Court at that time.

The ballets were performed by the 24 Violins of the King's Chamber, a typically French ensemble whose reputation was to spread throughout Europe. For the most outstanding ceremonies, the Violins were joined by another great institution, the Grande Ecurie, which comprised wind instruments, notably the 12 Great Oboes. Jordi Savall, directing a full ensemble of Concert des Nations, brings us a characteristically 17th century concert.


  Соисполнители :

Соисполнители не найдены

№ п/п

Наименование трека



   1 Pavane Pour La Petite Guaire, Fait Pour La Petitte Guaire, Fait Pour Les Cornetz En 1601         0:02:17 Musiques De L'enfance Du Dauphin
   2 Gaillarde En Suitte         0:01:46  
   3 Muzette 'Ma Mignone'         0:01:31  
   4 Pavane Fait Au Mariage De Mr. De Vandosme En 1609         0:02:39  
   5 Branle En Faubourdon         0:00:36  
   6 Gaillarde En Suitte         0:00:34  
   7 Pavane Pour Les Hautbois Fait An Sacre Du Roy         0:01:34 Musiques Pour Le Sacre Du Roy Faites Le 17 Octobre 1610
   8 2e Air En Sui         0:00:43  
   9 3e Air En Sui         0:00:57  
   10 Pavane Du Mariage De Louis XIII         0:03:29 Musiques Pour Le Mariage Du Roy Louis XIII Faites En 1615
   11 Bourree D'avignonez         0:02:00  
   12 Ballet A Cheval Pour Le Grand Carousel Joue Par Les Grands Hautbois         0:00:59  
   13 2e Air En Suite         0:00:37  
   14 3e Air En Suite         0:00:18  
   15 4e Air En Suite         0:00:53  
   16 Les Ombres         0:03:13 Concert Donne A Louis XIII En 1627 Par Les 24 Viollons Et Les 12 Grands Haubois
   17 2e Air Pour Les Mesmes         0:01:34  
   18 Charivaris Pour Les Huatbois         0:00:51  
   19 Gavotte En Suitte         0:00:41  
   20 Les Suisses, Air Pour Les Viollons         0:02:26  
   21 Les Suissesses         0:01:58  
   22 Les Gascons         0:02:37  
   23 Entree De Mr. De Liancourt         0:01:51  
   24 Les Vallets De La Faiste         0:02:18  
   25 Les Nimphes De La Grenouillere         0:02:48  
   26 Les Bergers         0:02:32  
   27 Les Ameriquains         0:03:01  
   28 Fanfare         0:00:40 Les Musiques Royales De 1634 A 1650
   29 Intrada - Gavotte - Sarabande         0:02:31  
   30 Charivaris Pour Hautbois 1648         0:01:19  
   31 Courante De La Reine D'Angleterr 1634         0:02:23  
   32 Gavotte         0:01:07  
   33 Fantaisie 'Les Pleurs D'Orphee'         0:03:40  
   34 Libertas         0:01:56  
   35 Sarabandes & Tambourin         0:02:13  
   36 'A L'Impero D'Amore' (Sarabande)         0:02:33  


 T   'щелкнуть' - переход к тексту композиции.

вернуться        закрыть окно

Последние изменения в документе сделаны 20/10/2016 22:09:59

Главная страница коллекции

Collection main page