Описание CD

вернуться        закрыть окно  


  Исполнитель(и) :
◄◄◄        ►►►

  Наименование CD :
   Can't Go Back

Год издания : 2012

Компания звукозаписи : Eagle Rock, (wb)

Музыкальный стиль : Folk, Pop/Rock, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter

Время звучания : 1:10:24

К-во CD : 2

  Комментарий (рецензия) :

CD, стоящие на полке рядом : Pop (Woman Voice)      

Can't Go Back is the eighth studio album released by the British singer Tanita Tikaram. Released in September 2012 through Ear Music (an imprint of German-based label Edel Music), the album marked Tikaram's first album in 7 years, after 2005's Sentimental.

Tikaram co-wrote all the songs on the album with her longtime guitarist Mark Creswell, and recorded the ten songs that form the album in Los Angeles with producer Paul Bryan in just 6 days, in July 2010. Grant Lee Phillips has guest vocals on two songs on the album.

The first single of the album, "Dust On My Shoes", was released as a digital download several months prior to the album, in May 2012.

A special edition of the album includes a second CD with songs from Tikaram's back catalogue in an acoustic version. Most of these songs had been available on Tikaram's website as podcasts over the past two years.

All Music Guide

  Соисполнители :

Chavonne Stewart (Background Vocals)
Grant-Lee Phillips (Vocals)
Jay Bellerose (Drums, Percussion)
Keefus Ciancia (Keyboards, Piano, Synthesizer)
Lukas Creswell-Rost (Guitar)
Mark Creswell (Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Background Vocals)
Martin Winning (Clarinet, Saxophone)
Matthew Bourne (Cello)
Nava Morris (Background Vocals)
Paul Bryan (Bass, Background Vocals)
Ryan Freeland (Background Vocals)
Sylvie Bardet (Background Vocals)

№ п/п

Наименование трека



   1 01 All Things To You         0:04:16  
   1 02 Dust On My Shoes         0:04:29  
   1 03 Make The Day         0:05:08  
   1 04 Rock 'N' Roll         0:03:12  
   1 05 Science         0:02:47  
   1 06 Keep It Real         0:04:37  
   1 07 Can't Go Back         0:03:51  
   1 08 Heavy Pressure         0:03:34  
   1 09 One Kiss     T       0:03:07  
   1 10 If The World Should Want For Love         0:03:47  
   2 01 My Love (Acoustic)         0:03:46  
   2 02 Valentine Heart (Acoustic)         0:04:11  
   2 03 Wonderful Shadow (Acoustic)         0:04:59  
   2 04 Only The Ones We Love (Acoustic)         0:02:27  
   2 05 Twist In My Sobriety (Acoustic)         0:04:32  
   2 06 To Drink The Rainbow (Acoustic)         0:03:31  
   2 07 Play Me Again (Acoustic)         0:04:05  
   2 08 Love Is Just A Word (Acoustic)         0:04:05  


 T   'щелкнуть' - переход к тексту композиции.

вернуться        закрыть окно

Последние изменения в документе сделаны 20/10/2016 22:14:38

Главная страница коллекции

Collection main page