Описание CD

вернуться        закрыть окно  


  Исполнитель(и) :
   Chahine, Khalil  (Guitar, Synthesizer)
◄◄◄        ►►►

  Наименование CD :

Год издания : 1991/1992

Компания звукозаписи : Blue Orchid

Музыкальный стиль : Newage

Время звучания : 44:57

Код CD : 31397 20072

  Комментарий (рецензия) :

CD, стоящие на полке рядом : New Age      

Since his first album "Mektoub " came out Khalil Chahine is working more as a composer. He is writing for movies, TV series, TV & Radio commercials, songs and he is touring with his own band. His personal philosophy regarding music is "to be as open minded as possible. Music is more or less like painting or poetry. The inside message is the same. What changes is the form you give to it". His album "Turkoise " came out in France in May 1991 and was for three weeks among the 5 best sales in the "France Soir " Daily Newspaper, together with "The Doors", "Yes", "Santana" and "The Clash". Now appearing in numerous TV shows, some with Victor Laszlo (she performs one song of "Turkoise" on her own album) Together, medias, professionals of show business and public give now warm welcome to Khalil Chahine's "Turkoise". Among 8 tunes on the latest album, one of them is the main theme for the famous french actor France Pisier's first film as a scenarist and a producer "Le Bal de Gouverneur ". One tune was sung by Richard Cross, singer, voice teacher and coach for numerous international singers (such as Aennie Lenox, Lewis Furrey, Florent Pagny, etc.).

Musicians on the album are among the more demanded on the Jazz scene, as Andre Ceccarelli and Jean Marc Jaffet (from drummer Andre Ceccarelli's Trio), bass player Jean Paul Celea, Sylvin Marc and Robert Persi (from bass player Sylvin Marc's band), percussion Sydney Thiam (touring among others with Johnny Clegg) etc.

All Music Guide

  Соисполнители :

Andre Ceccarelli (Percussion, Drums)
Bertrand Richard (Piano)
Jean Marc Jafet (Bass)
Jean Paul Celea (Bass)
Luis Augusto (Percussion, Drums)
Richard Cross (Vocals)
Richard Galliano (Bandoneon)
Robert Persi (Piano)
Serge Ponsar (Vocals)
Sylvain Marc (Bass)

№ п/п

Наименование трека



   1 Amalfi         0:07:55 Chahine
   2 Ninos         0:04:25 -"-
   3 Turkoise         0:06:55 -"-
   4 Lux Aeterna         0:06:29 -"-
   5 Cheyenne         0:06:11 -"-
   6 Le Theme De Thea         0:04:48 -"-
   7 Clair-Obscur         0:04:54 Prancoise
   8 Errances         0:03:20 Chahine


 T   'щелкнуть' - переход к тексту композиции.

вернуться        закрыть окно

Последние изменения в документе сделаны 20/10/2016 22:04:09

Главная страница коллекции

Collection main page